Reviews

You’re In Good Hands With Jackie

Reviews From People
Just Like You

I’ve been told that if one word can describe me, it isachiever”. My goal is to uphold professionalism and create positive results. Anybody can promise you anything. The true test is in the results. As you can see on these pages, I make good on my promises, and I have many happy clients to prove it.

Let’s take some time to chat about your goals, whether you’re ready to sell, buy, or just curious about how the real estate process works. Give me a call today!

10/4/2017 –  Sold a Single Family Home for $198,500, Maple Hall in Norfolk
”You’ve done a great job! I’m glad we chose you as our Realtor!”

9/29/2017 –  Sold Condo (short sale) for $195,000, The Commons in Virginia Beach
“Jackie Gonzalez is a wonderful person. She unselfishly gave her time, effort patience and resolution to the most difficult and trying time of my life. She held the course amid the storm and despite all of the hardship and obstacles she brought the short sale of my beloved home into harbor with the best possible outcome for all concerned.  She had to call in the reserves after the Bank various attempts to force unfair practices and delays which cost us one set of buyers. She was able to regroup and with an FHA negotiator make both the Bank and the Condo association come to adequate terms that satisfied me, my family and the new owners of the property. I was blessed to have her on my side throughout all this and I can move on free of the debt and shame of loss to foreclosure, all thanks to her strength and knowledge and faithful persistence. God bless you Jackie!”

9/15/2017 –  Sold townhouse for $164,000, Holland Meadows in Virginia Beach

6/29/2017 – Bought Single Family Home (short sale) for $215,000, Birchwood Gardens, Virginia Beach
05/31/2017 –  BoughtSingle Family Home for $313k, Georgetown Point in Chesapeake
“Jackie is very responsive and informative. She sincerely makes every effort to see that you find the house you are looking for. She is very patient and gives freely of her time. When I finally got the keys to my new home, I am not sure who was happier me or Jackie. Do your homework and you will  find that with Jackie you get two for one.”
4/10/17 – Bought a Single Family Home for $169,900, Maple Hall in Norfolk
“Mrs. Gonzalez expertise helped my family and I find our dream home.”
3/14/2017 – Sold a home  (Short sale) in Portlock area of Chesapeake
“Jackie did a great job in selling my home. She was very helpful and ensured that I was informed every step of the way. She always made sure to answer any question I had right away.”
12/13/2016 – Bought a Investment Property for $58,000 in Norfolk

10/19/2016 – Sold a home  (Short sale) in Historic Lafayette, Norfolk

08/03/2016 – Sold (former For Sale By Owner) a Single Family home for $184,500, Chimney Hill, Virginia Beach
“Jackie did an excellent job in helping our family sell my Mother’s home. She was quick to respond to any questions and was very informative about comps. Jackie went out of her way to help meet contractors and inspectors when I was working. Jackie even went with my family to hardware stores trying to find what we needed to make the house “pop”. Mrs. Gonzalez worked diligently with my family in helping us find a buyer. I feel as though not only was Jackie an excellent realtor she cares about her clients. Jackie priced our house correctly and got it sold quickly. She was assertive but not aggressive. I would definitely hire Jackie to sell my house again.”

07/13/2015 – Sold a Single Family home for approximately $225K in Greenbrier East, Chesapeake
“Mrs. Jackie Gonzalez was the best Agent we have ever experienced in selling our home. Her professional insight about the real estate market was excellent. The goals were all met from explaining in detail points, the strategy used to repair and maintenance quality for the buyer and the various Home Coverage’s available fir the concern of all. Jackie extended her knowledge and invited my husband, Joe, to attend a marketing session to increase his knowledge of the real estate business. After successfully selling our home. Jackie continued to take a personal interest by preparing a delicious dinner, where we celebrated the sale. I would highly recommend her expertise to any one buying or selling property. Bravo Jackie Gonzalez – Well done!!”
06/08/2015 – Sold a Single Family home for approximately $225K, Carolanne Farms, Virginia Beach, VA
03/24/2015 – Sold a home in 2014 (Short sale) in Virginia Beach, VA
02/17/2015 – Sold a home in 2014 (Short sale) in Virginia Beach, VA

“Ms. Gonzalez helped my wife and I with a short sale that was riddled with several problems. Despite the issues, Ms. Gonzalez walked us through the process essentially holding our hand throughout the entire process. She never submitted to the obstacles presented during the transactions. She fought hard to make the sale happen. Ms. Gonzalez truly looked out for our best interest even to her detriment. Her actions, early on, revealed to us that her job was her passion and not just a 9-5.”

02/14/15- Bought a Single Family Home for approximately$159,900 in Hampton
“Mrs. Gonzalez expertise helped my family and I find our dream home. Jackie was very Informative, encouraging and always available to answer any questions. She eased the home buying process.”
11/24/2014 – Bought a Single Family Home for approximately$173,500 in , Lafayette Shores, Norfolk
“I would highly recommend Jackie to any person looking for a real estate agent. I am a first time home buyer. From the beginning, Jackie made sure I understood what was involved in the purchase of a new home. She provided me with literature that spelled out the process of buying a home as well as ensuring I completely understood the financing involved. If I had any questions, she was always available to answer them. She is very diligent in regards to ensuring she is on the same page as you are to ensure she finds you property that suits you, your family, and your future plans. She is timely with the paperwork process. She made herself available for two inspections that I was unable to attend because I was out of state with a family emergency. Since I was unable to be there in person, she made sure the inspectors spoke with me over the phone to answer and questions I had before they left. She has been helpful from the start to the finish of this very important process. She is a genuine person that wants to do the right thing for you. I could not have asked for a better realtor.”
06/03/2014 – Bought a Single Family Home (new construction) for approximately $259,900 in Great Bridge, Chesapeake VA 
“Buying a home is stressful in itself, to make sure it’s what you and your spouse both want, to make sure it’s in the perfect location and to be sure it’s what you can afford for the years to come. Not to mention the overwhelming factors you may not think of until you set foot in your first showing. With that being said, this is the SECOND time we’ve chosen to work with Jacqueline Gonzalez. Our first was finding a rental property, our most recent was to find our FIRST home to buy. Jackie finds what works for YOU and your family. I love how I could walk into a showing and say out loud, what I liked and disliked about the home as she took note. Throughout the process it was the little things she remembered, she knew exactly what we were looking for. I love how outgoing she is and she does not HOAX you into liking this home or that. Her responses were quick and always within a more than reasonable time. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to find a new home!!”

06/03/2014 – Rented Single Family home for approximately $1475/month in Wesleyan Chase, Virginia Beach
“I have been most impressed with Jackie’s patience and professionalism in providing strategies that will get my house sold quickly. Clearly, not all real estate agents are created equal. I’m glad I have selected Jackie and her company.”

07/09/2013 – Sold a Single Family home  for approximately $195K in Seatack, Virginia Beach
“Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for helping us rent our house, then later selling it after getting military orders to relocate. Thanks to you we‘re in Maryland!”

03/04/2013 – Sold (Former For Sale By Owner) a Single Family home for approximately $192K in Chimney Hill, Virginia Beach
“Thanks Jackie! I appreciate all you did. I will send anyone I know who wants to sell their house to you. You did an excellent job, and I can be tough to work with at times (lol!). Take care!”

Find Your Dream Home 

Ready to Sell? Get our Home’s Value . . .